To Delete a Service:
First select the desired Service on the left side of the ‘Blacksands Manager' under the Organization.
Then, select the Delete icon below the Service Name and Description. This will permanently delete the service, rendering it inaccessible indefinitely to all users. Be sure you desire to make this action permanent as it is not reversible once selected. If this is done and not desired, the Service will need to be reestablished, and all connections to that service reestablished.